• Français
  • English
Contact us
01 84 79 76 86

Laurent Sebaoun

Laurent Sebaoun - Avocat - Fiscalité patrimoniale

Wealth Taxation and Tax Structuring

Laurent SEBAOUN is a lawyer specialised in taxation law. He was called to the Paris Bar in 2006.

Laurent specialises in wealth taxation and tax structuring. He advises individuals, shareholders, company managers and family groups on the organisation, structuring or transfer of their movable and immovable assets. He has become highly skilled in the structuring of transfers or disposals of companies.

He advises and represents all such persons in litigation before the tax authorities and the courts and assists them in the event of family disputes.

He also advises companies on the implementation of their management package policies (stock options, free shares, etc.) or the mobility of employees and managers abroad (leaving France, inpatriation, expatriation, split payroll, etc.).

Lastly, it helps with the preparation of all tax returns and obligations (Income Tax, Real Estate Wealth Tax, Dutreil Pact, individual donations/gifts, Exit Tax, etc.).

He holds a Master 2 degree in Taxation Law from the University of Paris II Panthéon-Assas. Before joining Qualiens in January 2019, as a partner, Laurent was a counsel in the wealth tax department of Hoche Société d’Avocats, which he had joined in 2009, after having worked for two years in the Human Capital department of Ernst and Young law firm.

Contactez-nous
01 84 79 76 86

Laurent Sebaoun

Laurent Sebaoun - Avocat - Fiscalité patrimoniale

Fiscalité patrimoniale

Laurent SEBAOUN est avocat en droit fiscal. Il est inscrit au Barreau de Paris depuis 2006.

Laurent intervient en fiscalité patrimoniale, il conseille les particuliers, les actionnaires, les dirigeants d’entreprises ainsi que les groupes familiaux sur l’organisation, la structuration ou la transmission de leur patrimoine mobilier et immobilier. Il a développé une compétence accrue dans la structuration des cessions ou des transmissions d’entreprises.

Il assite et représente l’ensemble de ces personnes dans le cadre de contentieux devant l’administration fiscale, les tribunaux et les accompagne en cas de conflits familiaux.

Il conseille également les entreprises dans la mise en place de leur politique de management package (stock-options, actions gratuites, etc.) ou de mobilités des salariés et dirigeants à l’international (départ de France, impatriation, expatriation, split payroll…).

Enfin, il aide à la préparation de l’ensemble des déclarations et obligations fiscales (Impôt sur le Revenu, Impôt sur la Fortune Immobilière, Pacte Dutreil, dons manuels, Exit Tax, etc.).

Il est titulaire d’un Master 2 en Droit Fiscal de l’Université Paris II Panthéon-Assas. Avant d’intégrer le Cabinet Qualiens en janvier 2019, en qualité d’associé, Laurent était Avocat Counsel au sein du département fiscalité patrimoniale du Cabinet Hoche Société d’Avocats, qu’il avait rejoint en 2009, après avoir exercé pendant deux années, au sein du département Human Capital du Cabinet d’avocats Ernst and Young.